You can leave an Organization, Subject, or Group with just a few taps. Leaving an Organization or Subject will also remove your product licenses and add them back to the pool. You can rejoin using the appropriate codes at any time.

Leave an Organization

  1. Tap the Settings tab

  2. Under "Your Organization", tap the button next to the Organization name

  3. Tap Leave Organization

Leave a Subject

  1. Tap the Settings tab

  2. Under "Your Subject", tap the button next to the Subject name

  3. Tap Leave Subject

Leave a Group

  1. First, ensure you have the correct Group selected

    • Tap Overview

    • Swipe from the left edge

    • Tap the Group name

  2. Tap the Settings tab

  3. Under "Your Group", tap the button next to the Group name

  4. Tap Leave Group